Latest Results

These are events which have occurred within the last 1 month

Date Event City/State
Sun Sep 15, 2019 2019 Diamond Lake Half Marathon Diamond Lake, Oregon View Results
Sat Sep 14, 2019 2019 Millersburg Celebration Run Millersburg, Oregon View Results
Sat Sep 14, 2019 2019 Crush Cancer Terrebonne, Oregon View Results
Thu Sep 12, 2019 2019 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #7 Springfield, Oregon View Results
Thu Sep 12, 2019 2019 McMinnville Middle School XC Invite McMinnville, Oregon View Results
Tue Sep 10, 2019 2019 Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #7 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Sep 07, 2019 2019 Spartan XC Invitational Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Sep 07, 2019 2019 Walterville Waddle Walterville, Oregon View Results
Sat Sep 07, 2019 2019 Race To The Bar Hammond, Oregon View Results
Mon Sep 02, 2019 2019 Eugene Brews Cruise 5K Eugene, OR View Results
Sun Sep 01, 2019 2019 Sunriver Half Marathon Sunriver, Oregon View Results
Sat Aug 31, 2019 2019 Hardesty Hardcore Trail Runs Hardesty Trailhead, Oregon View Results
Sat Aug 31, 2019 2019 Sunriver 10K/5K for a Cause Sunriver, Oregon View Results
Sun Aug 25, 2019 2019 ImpactClub 5K-PALOOZA Eugene, Oregon View Results
Fri Aug 23, 2019 2019 Hood To Coast Relay Hood To Coast, Oregon View Results
Sat Aug 17, 2019 2019 Huckleberry Half Marathon Welches, Oregon View Results