Latest Results

These are events which have occurred within the last 1 month

Date Event City/State
Sat Jun 25, 2022 2022 Tillamook Milk Run Tillamook, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 19, 2022 2022 Save The Bee - Virtual Everywhere, Worldwide View Results
Sun Jun 19, 2022 2022 Pioneer Dam Run Brownsville, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 18, 2022 2022 Silvan Ridge Twilight 5K Silvan Ridge, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 18, 2022 2022 Eugene Peace Run Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 18, 2022 2022 Redmond Half Marathon Redmond, Oregon View Results
Fri Jun 17, 2022 2022 Salem Summer Solstice Run Salem, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 12, 2022 2022 My Breast Friends 5K Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 11, 2022 2022 FootZone Dirty Half Bend, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 11, 2022 2022 TELC Color Run Tillamook, Oregon View Results
Thu Jun 09, 2022 2022 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #4 Springfield, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 05, 2022 2022 Whiskey Run Mountain Bike Festival Bandon, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 04, 2022 2022 Newport Marathon Newport, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 04, 2022 2022 Bend Beer Chase Bend, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 04, 2022 2022 HTC Seabrook Relay Seabrook, Washington View Results
Thu Jun 02, 2022 2022 COCC Storm The Stairs Bend, Oregon View Results
Mon May 30, 2022 2022 Miles On Memorial Eugene, Oregon View Results