Latest Results

These are events which have occurred within the last 1 month

Date Event City/State
Sun Apr 11, 2021 2021 Peterson Ridge Rumble Sisters, Oregon View Results Upload Photo
Sat Apr 10, 2021 2021 CPRD Camellia Run Newberg, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 10, 2021 2021 Salmon Run Bend, Oregon View Results Upload Photo
Thu Apr 08, 2021 2021 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #2 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 03, 2021 2021 Shotgun Trail Blast Marcola, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 03, 2021 2021 Horse Butte 10M Trail Run Bend, Oregon View Results
Mon Mar 22, 2021 2021 Harrisburg XC Invitational Harrisburg, Oregon View Results
Sun Mar 21, 2021 2021 McKenzie River Half / Bring In Spring 5K Eugene / Springfield, Oregon View Results
Sun Mar 21, 2021 2021 Husky XC Invitational - COPY Sweet Home, Oregon View Results
Sat Mar 20, 2021 2021 Husky XC Invitational Sweet Home, Oregon View Results
Wed Mar 17, 2021 2021 Lucky Clover Springfield, Oregon View Results
Sun Mar 14, 2021 2021 Suddenly Sleepy Sleepwalk Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Mar 14, 2021 2021 Prineville Paddy Pint Prineville, Oregon View Results
Sat Mar 13, 2021 2021 iRun For Kids Albany, Oregon View Results
Sat Mar 13, 2021 2021 Country Fair XC Meet Veneta, Oregon View Results