Past Results

Date Event City/State
Sat Jul 14, 2018 2018 Summer Half Classic Coburg, Oregon View Results
Sat Jul 14, 2018 2018 Barrel To Keg Relay Philomath to Newport, Oregon View Results
Wed Jul 04, 2018 2018 Aquafina OTC Butte To Butte Eugene, Oregon View Results
Wed Jul 04, 2018 2018 Monmouth Mini Marathon Monmouth, Oregon View Results
Wed Jul 04, 2018 2018 Salem Stars & Stripes Salem, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 30, 2018 2018 Red, White & Blues West Linn, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 30, 2018 2018 Harrisburg Firecracker 5K Harrisburg, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 30, 2018 2018 Roseburg K9 Pursuit 5K Roseburg, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 23, 2018 2018 Love Liberates Springfield, Oregon View Results
Fri Jun 22, 2018 2018 Salem Summer Solstice Run Salem, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 17, 2018 2018 Pioneer Dam Run Brownsville, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 17, 2018 2018 Eugene Father's Day 10K/5K Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 16, 2018 2018 Canby 10K/5K Canby, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 16, 2018 2018 Vulture Venture 5K Bend, Oregon View Results
Thu Jun 14, 2018 2018 OTC Run/Walk Series #4 Springfield, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 10, 2018 2018 Dirty Half Bend, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 10, 2018 2018 My Breast Friends 5K Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 09, 2018 2018 Helvetia Hillsboro, Oregon View Results
Tue Jun 05, 2018 2018 Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #4 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 03, 2018 2018 Heaven Can Wait 5K Bend, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 02, 2018 2018 Bend Beer Chase Bend, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 02, 2018 2018 Newport Marathon Newport, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 02, 2018 2018 Hood To Coast Washington Seabrook, Washington View Results
Mon May 28, 2018 2018 Miles On Memorial Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat May 26, 2018 2018 Ridgeline Ramble Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun May 20, 2018 2018 Grapes Of Half Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun May 20, 2018 2018 Run On The River Astoria, Oregon View Results
Sun May 20, 2018 2018 Bark In The Park Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat May 19, 2018 2018 Run For Recovery Redmond, Oregon View Results
Sat May 19, 2018 2018 Rhody Run Florence, Oregon View Results
Sat May 19, 2018 2018 OSU's Fastest Mile Corvallis, Oregon View Results
Sun May 13, 2018 2018 Mother's Day Run For Parenting Now Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat May 12, 2018 2018 Hippie Chick Hillsboro, Oregon View Results
Thu May 10, 2018 2018 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #3 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun May 06, 2018 2018 Eugene Peace Run Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat May 05, 2018 2018 Hood To Coast Pacific City Pacific City, Oregon View Results
Sun Apr 29, 2018 2018 Rip City Race For The Roses Portland, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 28, 2018 2018 Fall Creek Run Around Lowell, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 28, 2018 2018 Siskiyou Challenge Ashland, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 28, 2018 2018 Diabuddies Dash Keizer, Oregon View Results
Sun Apr 22, 2018 2018 Bridgeway Run For Autism Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 21, 2018 2018 The Traveler 5.5K Union, Washington View Results
Sat Apr 21, 2018 2018 Tri Trail Challenge Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Apr 15, 2018 2018 Corvallis Half Marathon Corvallis, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 14, 2018 2018 Hot Springs Trail Runs Belknap Springs, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 14, 2018 2018 Save The Bee 5K Richardson Park, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 14, 2018 2018 Corvallis 5K Corvallis, Oregon View Results
Thu Apr 12, 2018 2018 OTC Run/Walk Series #2 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Apr 08, 2018 2018 4J 6K AVID Strides For Education Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 07, 2018 2018 CPRD Camellia Run Newberg, Oregon View Results
Sat Apr 07, 2018 2018 Shotgun Trail Blast Marcola, Oregon View Results
Tue Apr 03, 2018 2018 Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #3 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Mar 31, 2018 2018 Rogue River Rampage Gold Beach, Oregon View Results
Sat Mar 31, 2018 2018 Easter Egg Stash Dash Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Mar 25, 2018 2018 McKenzie River Half Marathon Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Mar 24, 2018 2018 Bring in Spring 5K Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Mar 17, 2018 2018 Lucky Clover Springfield, OR View Results
Sat Mar 17, 2018 2018 IRun For Kids Albany, Oregon View Results
Sun Mar 11, 2018 2018 Suddenly Sleepy Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Mar 10, 2018 2018 Run For The Shamrock Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Mar 10, 2018 2018 Cascade Crest Nordic Challenge Mt Bachelor, Oregon View Results
Thu Mar 08, 2018 2018 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #1 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Mar 04, 2018 2018 Crescent Lake Challenge Crescent Lake, Oregon View Results
Sun Mar 04, 2018 2018 Lincoln City Half Marathon Lincoln City, Oregon View Results
Sat Mar 03, 2018 2018 Run For The Law Grants Pass, Oregon View Results
Sun Feb 25, 2018 2018 Madness Half Marathon Cottage Grove, Oregon View Results
Sat Feb 24, 2018 2018 Hamlin Winter Grit Springfield, Oregon View Results
Sat Feb 24, 2018 2018 San Diego Beer Chase San Diego, California View Results
Sat Feb 24, 2018 2018 Spirit Of The Mill Race Springfield, Oregon View Results
Sun Feb 18, 2018 2018 Zena Road Runs Salem, Oregon View Results
Sun Feb 18, 2018 2018 Mardi Gras 5K Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Feb 11, 2018 2018 Truffle Shuffle Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Feb 10, 2018 2018 Couples Classic Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Feb 10, 2018 2018 Sweetheart Run Sweet Home, Oregon View Results
Tue Feb 06, 2018 2018 Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #2 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Feb 04, 2018 2018 Super Bowl 5K Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Feb 03, 2018 2018 Bristow Trail Runs Dexter, Oregon View Results
Sun Jan 28, 2018 2018 Race For Warmth Vancouver, WA View Results
Sat Jan 27, 2018 2018 Winter Predictor Eugene, OR View Results
Sun Jan 14, 2018 2018 Cascade Half Marathon Turner, OR View Results
Sat Jan 13, 2018 2018 Polar Bear Run Redmond, OR View Results
Tue Jan 09, 2018 2018 Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #1 Eugene, OR View Results
Date Event City/State
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2017 Frozen Trail Runfest Eugene, OR View Results