Upcoming Events

Date Event City/State
Fri Oct 29, 2021 at 03:00 PM 2021 Run With The Duck
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Oct 30, 2021 at 09:00 AM 2021 Happy Girls Run - Sisters
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Sisters, Oregon Share Results
Fri Nov 05, 2021 at 07:00 AM 2021 Silver Falls Trail Runs
Event Website
Registration Link
Silver Falls, Oregon Share Results
Sun Nov 07, 2021 at 10:00 AM 2021 Autumn Trails Eugene
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Nov 13, 2021 at 10:00 AM 2021 COCC Turkey Trot
Event Website
Registration Link
Bend, Oregon Share Results
Sun Nov 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM 2021 The Fanciest 5K Ever
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Salem, Oregon Share Results
Sun Nov 21, 2021 at 09:00 AM 2021 Run To Stay Warm
Event Website
Registration Link
Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Wed Nov 24, 2021 at 07:00 PM 2021 HTC Turkey Trot
Event Website
Registration Link
Portland, Oregon Share Results
Thu Nov 25, 2021 at 08:30 AM 2021 Turkey Stuffer
Event Website
Registration Link
Springfield, Oregon Share Results
Thu Nov 25, 2021 at 09:00 AM 2021 Turkey Trot Eugene
Event Website
Registration Link
Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Dec 04, 2021 at 08:00 AM 2021 Frozen Trail Runfest
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sun Dec 05, 2021 at 07:00 AM 2021 Oregon Rivalry Relay
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Albany/Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sun Dec 19, 2021 at 12:00 PM 2021 Jingle Bells Run
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Fri Dec 31, 2021 at 12:01 AM 2022 First Run - New Year's Eve
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Eugene, Oregon Share Results