Upcoming Events

Date Event City/State
Sat Mar 06, 2021 at 09:00 AM 2021 Olalla Valley XC Invitational Toledo, Oregon Share Results
Sun Mar 07, 2021 at 09:00 AM 2021 Mastondon Trail Run
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Tumalo, Oregon Share Results
Wed Mar 10, 2021 at 04:00 PM 2021 Dallas / Silverton XC Meet Dallas, Oregon Share Results
Thu Mar 11, 2021 at 06:00 PM 2021 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #1
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Mar 13, 2021 at 09:00 AM 2021 iRun For Kids
Event Website
Weather Forecast
Albany, Oregon Share Results
Sat Mar 13, 2021 at 09:00 AM 2021 Country Fair XC Meet Veneta, Oregon Share Results
Sun Mar 14, 2021 at 11:00 AM 2021 Suddenly Sleepy Sleepwalk
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sun Mar 14, 2021 at 01:00 PM 2021 Prineville Paddy Pint
Event Website
Weather Forecast
Prineville, Oregon Share Results
Wed Mar 17, 2021 at 05:30 PM 2021 Lucky Clover
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Springfield, Oregon Share Results
Sat Mar 20, 2021 at 09:00 AM 2021 Husky XC Invitational Sweet Home, Oregon Share Results
Sun Mar 21, 2021 at 09:00 AM 2021 McKenzie River Half / Bring In Spring 5K
Event Website
Registration Link
Weather Forecast
Eugene / Springfield, Oregon Share Results
Mon Mar 22, 2021 at 01:00 PM 2021 Harrisburg XC Invitational Harrisburg, Oregon Share Results
Wed Mar 31, 2021 at 04:00 PM 2021 Dallas / Lebanon XC Meet Dallas, Oregon Share Results