Upcoming Events

Date Event City/State
Sun Mar 24, 2019 at 09:00 AM 2019 McKenzie River Half / Bring In Spring 5K Eugene / Springfield, Oregon Share Results
Sat Mar 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM 2019 Embrace The Ruck Lebanon, Oregon Share Results
Sun Mar 31, 2019 at 01:00 PM 2019 Run With The Cops Springfield, Oregon Share Results
Sun Mar 31, 2019 at 09:00 AM 2019 Tri Trail Challenge Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Tue Apr 02, 2019 at 06:00 PM 2019 Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Apr 06, 2019 at 10:00 AM 2019 Race For The Water Eugene, OR Share Results
Sat Apr 06, 2019 at 08:00 AM 2019 Shotgun Trail Blast Marcola, Oregon Share Results
Sun Apr 07, 2019 at 09:00 AM 2019 Oregon Women's Half Marathon Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sun Apr 07, 2019 at 09:00 AM 2019 Horse Butte 10M Trail Run Bend, Oregon Share Results
Thu Apr 11, 2019 at 06:00 PM 2019 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #2 Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Apr 13, 2019 at 09:00 AM 2019 CPRD Camellia Run Newberg, Oregon Share Results
Sat Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM 2019 Save The Bee 5K Richardson Park, Oregon Share Results
Sat Apr 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM 2019 Corvallis 5K Corvallis, Oregon Share Results
Sun Apr 14, 2019 at 08:00 AM 2019 Corvallis Half Marathon Corvallis, Oregon Share Results
Sun Apr 14, 2019 at 02:00 PM 2019 Bridgeway Run For Autism Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Apr 20, 2019 at 07:00 AM 2019 Bend Marathon Bend, Oregon Share Results
Sat Apr 27, 2019 at 08:00 AM 2019 Siskiyou Challenge Ashland, Oregon Share Results
Sat Apr 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM 2019 The Traveler 5.5K Union, Washington Share Results
Sun Apr 28, 2019 at 08:30 AM 2019 Rip City Race For The Roses Portland, Oregon Share Results