Upcoming Events

Date Event City/State
Sun Nov 18, 2018 at 09:00 AM 2018 EWEB Run To Stay Warm Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Wed Nov 21, 2018 at 07:00 PM 2018 HTC Turkey Trot Portland, Oregon Share Results
Thu Nov 22, 2018 at 09:00 AM 2018 Turkey Trot Eugene Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Thu Nov 22, 2018 at 08:30 AM 2018 Turkey Stuffer Springfield, Oregon Share Results
Thu Nov 22, 2018 at 09:00 AM 2018 Redmond Turkey Trot Redmond, Oregon Share Results
Sat Nov 24, 2018 at 09:00 AM 2018 Friendsgiving Half/10K/5K Springfield, Oregon Share Results
Sun Dec 02, 2018 at 07:00 AM 2018 Civil War Relay Albany/Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Tue Dec 04, 2018 at 06:00 PM 2018 Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #9 Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Dec 08, 2018 at 10:00 AM 2018 Frozen Trail Runfest Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Dec 15, 2018 at 09:00 AM 2018 Eugene Holiday Half & Hustle 10K/5K Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Dec 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM 2018 Jingle Bells Run Eugene, Oregon Share Results
Sat Dec 29, 2018 at 10:00 AM The Fanciest 5K Ever Salem, Oregon Share Results