

* The top three men and women overall at each series event, on a traditional mountain bike, and on an e-bike will receive
15, 10 and 5 points respectively towards the series total. A category distinction of Expert or Sport does not factor into series points.
* Participants must compete in all three series events to be eligible for series awards.

TRADITIONAL MOUNTAIN BIKE - WOMEN													
SERIES PLACE	SERIES POINTS	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	SEX	AGE	DIV	CITY	STATE	EVENT TYPE	TIME	RATE	RACE	SERIES ELIGIBLE?
1	15	Paige	Bedsaul	F	17	Expert-F14-18	Portland	OR	Mountain Bike	05:45.2	14.8	Klootchy	Ν
1	15	Erin	Kessler	F	38	Expert-F32-44	Port Orford	OR	Mountain Bike	03:09.4	13.3	Whiskey	N
2	10	Lucy	Collins	F	14	Sport-F14-18	Bend	OR	Mountain Bike	06:16.1	13.6	Klootchy	Ν
2	10	Robin	Vieira	F	30	Expert-F19-31	Sisters	OR	Mountain Bike	03:22.4	12.4	Whiskey	N
3	5	Hailee	Kadow	F	29	Expert-F19-31	Portland	OR	Mountain Bike	06:21.3	13.4	Klootchy	N
3	5	Liliana	Black	F	10	Sport-F09-13	Toledo	OR	Mountain Bike	03:48.5	11	Whiskey	Ν
TRADITIONAL MOUNTAIN BIKE - MEN													
SERIES PLACE	SERIES POINTS	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	SEX	AGE	DIV	CITY	STATE	EVENT TYPE	TIME	RATE	RACE	SERIES ELIGIBLE?
1	15	Derek	Kidd	М	36	Expert-M32-44	Lake Oswego	OR	Mountain Bike	05:01.2	16.9	Klootchy	Ν
1	15	Jacob	Randle	М	18	Expert-M14-18	North Bend	OR	Mountain Bike	02:40.4	15.7	Whiskey	Ν
2	10	Andrew	Hergert	М	15	Expert-M14-18	Tigard	OR	Mountain Bike	05:02.1	16.9	Klootchy	Ν
2	10	Brant	Hathorn	М	47	Expert-M45-99	North Bend	OR	Mountain Bike	02:43.9	15.4	Whiskey	Ν
3	5	Jesse	Brockey	М	39	Expert-M32-44	Warrenton	OR	Mountain Bike	05:02.4	16.9	Klootchy	Ν
3	5	Sean	Rogers	М	32	Expert-M32-44	Englewood	CO	Mountain Bike	02:44.0	15.4	Whiskey	Y
E-BIKE - WOMEN													
SERIES PLACE	SERIES POINTS	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	SEX	AGE	DIV	CITY	STATE	EVENT TYPE	TIME	RATE	RACE	SERIES ELIGIBLE?
1	15	Carly	Dye	F	41	Sport-F32-44	Seaside	OR	E-Bike	05:50.3	14.6	Klootchy	Ν
1	15	Jenna	Clos	F	33	Sport-F32-44	Newport	OR	E-Bike	05:52.9	7.1	Whiskey	Ν
2	10	Egrane	Brown	F	49	Sport-F45-99	Cannon Beach	OR	E-Bike	06:28.0	13.2	Klootchy	Ν
E-BIKE - MEN													
SERIES PLACE	SERIES POINTS	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	SEX	AGE	DIV	CITY	STATE	EVENT TYPE	TIME	RATE	RACE	SERIES ELIGIBLE?
1	30	Sam	Sherwood	М	35	Expert-M32-44	Myrtle Creek	OR	E-Bike	02:46.9	15.1	Klootchy &Whiskey	Υ
2	20	Mica	Brownlie	Μ	42	Expert-M32-44	Seaside	OR	E-Bike	02:48.0	15	Klootchy &Whiskey	Y
3	5	Bj	Quicke	М	46	Expert-M45-99	Seaside	OR	E-Bike	04:49.2	17.6	Klootchy	Ν
3	5	Michael	Bronze	М	49	Expert-M45-99	Medford	OR	E-Bike	03:11.0	13.2	Whiskey	Ν

ELIGIBLE FOR SERIES AWARDS (Completed both Klootchy & Whiskey)

Maxfield Baker Bartel Tyler Darren Beckstrand Sarah Black William Black Alex Bologna Jeff Breazile Mica Brownlee Wesley Chong Wyatt Chong Kevin Doane Tyler Evans Chris Hornbecker Curt Kemper Kaitlin Littleford Sean Rogers Sherwood Sam Luke Walton