Latest Results

These are events which have occurred within the last 1 month

Date Event City/State
Sun Jun 23, 2019 2019 Pioneer Dam Run Brownsville, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 22, 2019 2019 Silvan Ridge Twilight 5K Silvan Ridge, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 22, 2019 2019 Summer Half Classic Coburg, Oregon View Results
Fri Jun 21, 2019 2019 Salem Summer Solstice Run Salem, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 16, 2019 2019 Eugene Father's Day 10K/5K Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 15, 2019 2019 Canby Fun Run Canby, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 15, 2019 2019 Walk Like MADD - 5K Walk/Run Eugene, OR View Results
Sat Jun 15, 2019 2019 Swanson Poker Run Roseburg, Oregon View Results
Thu Jun 13, 2019 2019 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #4 Springfield, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 09, 2019 2019 Dirty Half Bend, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 08, 2019 2019 My Breast Friends Eugene, OR View Results
Tue Jun 04, 2019 2019 Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #5 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Jun 02, 2019 2019 Heaven Can Wait Bend, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 01, 2019 2019 Bend Beer Chase Bend, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 01, 2019 2019 Hood To Coast Washington Seabrook, Washington View Results
Sat Jun 01, 2019 2019 Santiam Hospital Fun Run Stayton, Oregon View Results
Sat Jun 01, 2019 2019 Newport Marathon Newport, Marathon View Results
Thu May 30, 2019 2019 CATCH 3K Family Fun Run Veneta, Oregon View Results
Mon May 27, 2019 2019 Miles On Memorial Eugene, Oregon View Results