Latest Results

These are events which have occurred within the last 1 month

Date Event City/State
Sun Oct 20, 2019 2019 Cross Trot Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Oct 20, 2019 2019 Wonder Run Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Oct 19, 2019 2019 HTC Oregon Classic Hood River, Oregon View Results
Sat Oct 19, 2019 2019 Eugene Coffin Races Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Oct 13, 2019 2019 Storm King Bend, Oregon View Results
Sun Oct 13, 2019 2019 Great Columbia Crossing Astoria, Oregon View Results
Sat Oct 12, 2019 2019 Miller Woods 10K/5K McMinnville, Oregon View Results
Sat Oct 12, 2019 2019 Fight Like Nancy Eugene, Oregon View Results
Fri Oct 11, 2019 2019 OTC Youth XC Donut Run Eugene, Oregon View Results
Thu Oct 10, 2019 2019 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #8 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Wed Oct 09, 2019 2019 Max King XC Invitational Central Point, Oregon View Results
Sat Oct 05, 2019 2019 HTC High Desert Relay Brasada Ranch, Oregon View Results
Sat Oct 05, 2019 2019 Steps To Safety Salem, Oregon View Results
Sat Oct 05, 2019 2019 The Corvallis Clinic Run For The Health Of It Corvallis, Oregon View Results
Sat Oct 05, 2019 2019 Charleston Salmon Run Charleston, Oregon View Results
Tue Oct 01, 2019 2019 Taco Tuesday Twilight Trot #8 Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sun Sep 29, 2019 2019 Corvallis Fall Festival Run Corvallis, Oregon View Results
Sat Sep 28, 2019 2019 Pink Sox Run/Walk For A Cause Eugene, Oregon View Results
Sat Sep 28, 2019 2019 Mad Hatter Dash Salem, Oregon View Results
Sat Sep 28, 2019 2019 Salem 5K for Kidneys Salem, Oregon View Results
Sat Sep 28, 2019 2019 Great Harvest Challenge Terrebonne, Oregon View Results
Sat Sep 28, 2019 2019 Iron Duck Multi Sport Relay Eugene, Oregon View Results
Thu Sep 26, 2019 2019 King Of The Hill XC Invitational Eugene, Oregon View Results
Tue Sep 24, 2019 2019 Runners Roost XC Invitational Brighton, Colorado View Results