Upcoming Events

DATE

EVENT

CITY/STATE

Sat May 25, 2024 at 08:00 AM

2024 Ridgeline Ramble

Eugene, Oregon

Sat May 25, 2024 at 08:00 AM

2024 Eastern Oregon Half Marathon

Event Website

Registration Link

2024 Eastern Oregon Half Marathon

Spray, Oregon

Mon May 27, 2024 at 09:00 AM

2024 Miles On Memorial

Eugene, Oregon

Sat Jun 01, 2024 at 06:00 AM

2024 Newport Marathon

Newport, Oregon

Sat Jun 01, 2024 at 03:00 AM

2024 HTC Seabrook Relay

Seabrook, Washington

Sat Jun 01, 2024 at 07:00 AM

2024 FootZone Dirty Half

Bend, Oregon

Sun Jun 02, 2024 at 10:00 AM

2024 Arc'Teryx Portland Trail Fest

Event Website

Registration Link

2024 Arc'Teryx Portland Trail Fest

Portland, Oregon

Sat Jun 08, 2024 at 09:00 AM

2024 Conquer The Canyon

Redmond, Oregon

Sun Jun 09, 2024 at 09:00 AM

2024 Klootchy Creek Flow Enduro Challenge

Event Website

Registration Link

2024 Klootchy Creek Flow Enduro Challenge

Seaside, Oregon

Sun Jun 09, 2024 at 10:00 AM

2024 My Breast Friends 5K

Eugene, Oregon

Thu Jun 13, 2024 at 06:00 PM

2024 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #4

Event Website

Registration Link

Weather Forecast

2024 OTC Monthly Run/Walk Series #4

Springfield, Oregon

Fri Jun 14, 2024 at 07:00 PM

2024 Salem Summer Solstice Run

Event Website

Registration Link

Weather Forecast

2024 Salem Summer Solstice Run

Salem, Oregon

Sat Jun 15, 2024 at 08:30 PM

2024 Alpine Epic Mountain Bike Race

Event Website

Registration Link

2024 Alpine Epic Mountain Bike Race

Westfir, Oregon

Sat Jun 15, 2024 at 09:00 AM

2024 Eugene Peace Run

Event Website

Registration Link

2024 Eugene Peace Run

Eugene, Oregon

Sat Jun 22, 2024 at 06:00 AM

2024 Cascade Lakes Relay

Bend, Oregon

Sat Jun 22, 2024 at 08:00 AM

2024 Tillamook Milk Run

Tillamook, Oregon

Sun Jun 23, 2024 at 08:00 AM

2024 Pioneer Dam Run

Brownsville, Oregon

Sat Jun 29, 2024 at 09:00 AM

2024 Crown Z Trail Run

Event Website

Registration Link

2024 Crown Z Trail Run

Chapman, Oregon

Sat Jun 29, 2024 at 09:00 AM

2024 Red White & Blues

Event Website

Registration Link

2024 Red White & Blues

West Linn, Oregon

Sat Jun 29, 2024 at 09:30 AM

2024 Run Willamette Salem Hills 5K

Event Website

Registration Link

2024 Run Willamette Salem Hills 5K

Turner, Oregon

Sun Jun 30, 2024 at 09:00 AM

2024 Harrisburg Firecracker 5K

Event Website

Registration Link

Weather Forecast

2024 Harrisburg Firecracker 5K

Harrisburg, Oregon

Thu Jul 04, 2024 at 07:30 AM

2024 OTC Butte To Butte Presented by Rexius

Event Website

Registration Link

Weather Forecast

2024 OTC Butte To Butte Presented by Rexius

Eugene, Oregon

Thu Jul 04, 2024 at 08:00 AM

2024 Molalla Firecracker 5K

Event Website

Registration Link

Weather Forecast

2024 Molalla Firecracker 5K

Molalla, Oregon